Aerospace and Industrial Surface Treatments

Personnel

Amfin Personnel

MANAGEMENT
Brendan Johnston Managing Director 07738 439598 bjohnston [at] amfin [dot] co [dot] uk
Gary Griffiths General Manager 07834 523862 ggriffiths [at] amfin [dot] co [dot] uk
Graham Vaughan Technical Director 07834 523864 gvaughan [at] amfin [dot] co [dot] uk
Robert Brook Environmental & Health & Safety Manager 07739 858483 rbrook [at] amfin [dot] co [dot] uk
Bill Torrie Quality Manager 07779 809828 btorrie [at] amfin [dot] co [dot] uk
Dave Neal Maintenance Manager 07739 858485 dneal [at] amfin [dot] co [dot] uk
Get in touch

Our number

+44 (0)1455 637284